Brokers:
BROKER NAME AREA OF EXPERTISE OFFICE LOCATION OFFICE PHONE FAX EMAIL
* Barry Beitler Executive Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 bbeitler(@)Beitler.com
Mariko Beaver Office
Retail
Tenant Rep
Irvine 949-721-8600 949-851-6902 mbeaver(@)Beitler.com
Bill Birtell Investment
Industrial
Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 wbirtell(@)Beitler.com
John Bral Industrial
Land Sales
Medical
Office
Retail
Investments
Tenant Rep
Irvine 949-721-8600 949-851-6902 jbral(@)Beitler.com
Elsie Brown Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 ebrown(@)Beitler.com
Jim Burnap Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 jburnap(@)Beitler.com
Larry Cannizzaro Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 lcannizzaro(@)Beitler.com
Howard Cohen Hospitality, Food/Beverage, Investment Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 hcohen(@)Beitler.com
Minturn Collins Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 mcollins(@)Beitler.com
Tony Dorn Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 tdorn(@)Beitler.com
Thad Doyka Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 tdoyka(@)Beitler.com
Stephanie Fondler Executive Assistant to the President Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 sfondler(@)Beitler.com
Josh Gerson Office Sherman Oaks 818-849-3542 818-986-1500 jgerson(@)Beitler.com
Stan Gerson Office Sherman Oaks 818-849-3541 818-986-1500 sgerson(@)Beitler.com
Doug Green Office
Retail
Investments
Newport Beach 949-851-6900 949-851-3173 dgreen(@)Beitler.com
Dean Heck Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 dheck(@)Beitler.com
Gary Heck Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 gheck(@)Beitler.com
Walter Hermann Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 whermann(@)Beitler.com
Darlene Heskamp Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 dheskamp(@)Beitler.com
George Kalman Office
Investment
Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 gkalman(@)Beitler.com
Ron Kassan Industrial Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 rkassan(@)Beitler.com
Marc Kaye Industrial Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 mkaye(@)Beitler.com
Marjan Khonsari Art Director Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 mkhonsari(@)Beitler.com
Scott Kim Agent Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 skim(@)Beitler.com
Suzanne Laff Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 slaff(@)Beitler.com
Joshua Linn Industrial Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 jlinn(@)beitler.com
Gordon Mace Investment
Industrial
Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 gmace(@)Beitler.com
Willa McNamarra Fields Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 wmcnamarra(@)Beitler.com
Richard Meyer Office
Industrial
Tenant Rep
Newport Beach 949-851-6900 949-851-3173 rmeyer(@)Beitler.com
Adam Newman Director , Technology & Research Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 Anewman(@)Beitler.com
Alex Nicol Commercial Los Angeles 310.820.2955 310.820.7224 anicol(@)beitler.com
John Overstreet Industrial
Office
Investments
Tenant Rep
Newport Beach 949-851-6900 949-851-3173 joverstreet(@)Beitler.com
Dan Pineda Marketing Director Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 dpineda(@)Beitler.com
Mike Rago Office Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 mrago(@)Beitler.com
Irving Rubin Retail
Restaurant
Investment
Palm Desert 760-345-9959 760-200-9934 Irubin(@)Beitler.com
Bob Sargent CFO Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 bsargent(@)Beitler.com
Martin Sellmeyer Maintenance Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 msellmeyer(@)Beitler.com
Trina Shpur Admin Sherman Oaks 818-501-5001 818-986-1500 tshpur(@)Beitler.com
Barry Silver Commercial San Rafael 415.461.0600 415.461.4940 barry(@)thesilver-group.com
Velma Thilo Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 vthilo(@)Beitler.com
Carla Victor Office Manager Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 cvictor(@)Beitler.com
Joel Weiner Commercial Los Angeles 310-820-2955 310-820-7224 jweiner(@)Beitler.com
 
 
 
2004 Beitler. All rights reserved.